Irrigation New Zealand

Honorary membership recognises outstanding service and the significant contribution of time and knowledge to IrrigationNZ. 

In 2020 John Donkers received the honorary membership.

In 2018, the recipients of the honorary membership were:

  • Stephen McNally
  • Hugh Ritchie
  • David Vials

Past recipients are:

  • Ian McIndoe
  • Dan Bloomer
  • John Young
  • Graeme Sutton
  • Terry Heiler