Irrigation New Zealand

There are five governance structure options available for Irrigator User Groups:

  • Limited Liability Company
  • Cooperative Company
  • Inorporated Society
  • Informal Committee or Society
  • Trust
  • Limited Partnership

For more information on each of these click here

INZ has developed an Incorporated Society constitution template – which is available to all INZ members


Tuesday 12 March

10:00 am - 16:30 pm

One day Irrigation Operator and Manager Training - Ashburton 12.3.19

Read more