Irrigation New Zealand

Honorary membership recognises outstanding service and the significant contribution of time and knowledge to INZ. They are announced at INZ’s biennial conference.

In 2018, the recipients of the honorary membership were:

  • Stephen McNally
  • Hugh Ritchie
  • David Vials

Past recipients are:

  • Ian McIndoe
  • Dan Bloomer
  • John Young
  • Graeme Sutton
  • Terry Heiler


Friday 6 September

09:00 am - 16:00 pm

Good Farming Practice, one day Industry training workshop. Held in Lincoln on 5th September.

Read more

Tuesday 10 September

09:00 am - 16:00 pm

Thursday 12 September

10:00 am - 16:30 pm

One day Irrigation Operator and Manager Training held in Lincoln

Read more